Seasonal opening hours

December 18, 2015

logo

Seasons greetings from all the Saffron Hall Team!

The Saffron Hall administration offices will be closed from 5.30pm on Friday 18th December until 9.30am on Monday 4th January. If you have any ticketing enquiries during this period please phone our box office on 0845 548 7650. You can continue to book tickets as usual through our website. The box office at the hall will be open from 6.30pm before the concerts on 19th and 20th December.

Our box office opening hours over the Christmas period are listed below.

Telephone bookings

Normal box office opening hours until 24th December and from 2 January and seasonal opening hours as follows:

Friday 25th December – Closed
Saturday 26th December – Closed
Sunday 27th December – Closed
Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – 10am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December – 10am – 5pm
Thursday 31st December – 10am – 5pm
Friday 1st January Closed

In person bookings (Saffron Walden Tourist Information Centre)

Normal box office opening hours until 23rd December and from 2 January and seasonal opening hours as follows:

Thursday 24th December – 9.30am – 1pm
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December Closed
Tuesday 29th December 9.30am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December 9.30am – 5pm
Thursday 31st December 9.30am – 5pm
Friday 1st January Closed