Our Team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon
angela.dixon@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Colin Allen, Technical & Operations Director
colin.allen@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Event Co-ordinator
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Harriet Smith, Event Co-ordinator
harriet.smith@saffronhall.com

Susie Peters, Technical Stage Manager
susie.peters@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager
louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Development

Will Harriss, Development Director
will.harriss@saffronhall.com

Tiffany Drake, Development Manager
tiffany.drake@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing Manager
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Emma Hall, Marketing Assistant
emma.hall@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Natalie Ellis, Learning & Participation Director
natalie.ellis@saffronhall.com

Finance

Clive Mitchell, Finance Director
clive.mitchell@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Dr Nigel Brown OBE, Chairman
David Barrs
Dr Pamela Davis
Caroline Derbyshire
Mark Hayes
Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE
Polly Lankester
Geoffrey Lewis
Hugh Parnell

Media enquiries

Albion Media
victoria@albion-media.com
+44(0)20 3077 4945