Our Team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon
angela.dixon@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Chris Wheal, Technical Director
chris.wheal@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Programming & Event Co-ordinator
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Alex Rickells, Event Co-ordinator
alex.rickells@saffronhall.com

Susie Peters, Technical Stage Manager
susie.peters@saffronhall.com

Steve Hasler, Front of House Manager
foh@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager
louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Development

Graham King, Fundraising & Communications Director
graham.king@saffronhall.com

Tiffany Drake, Fundraising Manager
tiffany.drake@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing Manager
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Emma Hall, Marketing Co-ordinator
emma.hall@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Thomas Hardy, Learning & Participation Director
thomas.hardy@saffronhall.com

Katie McKinnon, Learning & Participation Co-ordinator
katie.mckinnon@saffronhall.com

Finance

Clive Mitchell, Finance Director
clive.mitchell@saffronhall.com

Deirdre Hickey, Finance Officer
deirdre.hickey@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE Chair
David Barrs
Dr Pamela Davis
Caroline Derbyshire
Nick Finlayson-Brown
Mark Hayes
Polly Lankester
Geoffrey Lewis
John Lodge
Hugh Parnell
Dominic Wallis

Media enquiries

Premier
Victoria.Bevan@premiercomms.com
+44 (0)207 292 8330

Join our newsletter