Our Team

Chief Executive

Angela Dixon
angela.dixon@saffronhall.com

Technical & Production

Colin Allen, Technical & Operations Director
colin.allen@saffronhall.com

Imogen Poole, Event Co-ordinator
imogen.poole@saffronhall.com

Jill Russell, Event Co-ordinator
jill.russell@saffronhall.com

Catering

Louise Ovenden, Catering Manager
louise.ovenden@saffronhall.com

Marketing & Development

Will Harriss, Development Director
will.harriss@saffronhall.com

Joel Garthwaite, Marketing & Communications Director
joel.garthwaite@saffronhall.com

Tom Dickinson, Marketing & Development Co-ordinator
tom.dickinson@saffronhall.com

Learning & Participation

Natalie Ellis, Learning & Participation Director
natalie.ellis@saffronhall.com

Trustees

Dr Nigel Brown OBE, Chairman
David Barrs
Caroline Derbyshire
Mark Hayes
Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE
Polly Lankester
Geoffrey Lewis
Dr John Padfield
Hugh Parnell

Media enquiries

Albion Media
victoria@albion-media.com
+44(0)20 3077 4945