Archive

ronnie-scotts

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars present: ‘The Ronnie Scott’s Story’

Saturday 20 Jul 2019

Celebrating the 60th Anniversary of one of the world’s most iconic music venues

More Info
hot-sardines-01-c-leann-mueller

The Hot Sardines

Wednesday 17 Jul 2019

The Hot Sardines return following their sensational sold-out concert in 2016

More Info
simon-b

Simon Balle presents Saffron Sounds

Sunday 14 Jul 2019

A concert featuring ensembles from Simon Balle All-through School including Concert Band, Big Band, Orchestra and Choirs

More Info
nydc-madhead-website-crop

National Youth Dance Company: MADHEAD

Saturday 13 Jul 2019

National Youth Dance Company present their new work created by acclaimed 2018/19 Guest Artistic Director, Botis Seva

More Info
verdi-requiem

Verdi Requiem

Saturday 6 Jul 2019

With Cambridge Philharmonic Orchestra and Saffron Walden Choral Society

More Info
img_7254

SWCHS Summer Concert 2019

Thursday 4 Jul 2019

Featuring Saffron Walden County High Students from years 7 to 13

More Info
swso-1

Saffron Walden Symphony Orchestra

Sunday 30 Jun 2019

Saffron Walden Symphony Orchestra presents another concert of great film scores

More Info
tabea-debus-website-crop

Tabea Debus & Alex McCartney

Sunday 23 Jun 2019

Young Artist Coffee Concert with recorder player Tabea Debus

More Info
emanuel-ax-website-crop

Emanuel Ax

Saturday 22 Jun 2019

A Saffron Hall debut for the world-renowned pianist

More Info
edgelarks-website-crop

Foyer Folk

Friday 21 Jun 2019

Featuring Edgelarks

More Info
suzuki

Cambridge Suzuki Young Musicians

Sunday 16 Jun 2019

From Baroque to Contemporary: Solo piano music from across the centuries performed by Cambridge Suzuki Young Musicians

More Info
sixteen

The Sixteen

Sunday 9 Jun 2019

Monteverdi’s ‘Vespers’

More Info
sara-star-shot4

Foyer Jazz

Friday 7 Jun 2019

With Sara Dowling

More Info
innocence-website-crop

Scottish Dance Theatre: Innocence

Sunday 2 Jun 2019

A unique playroom performance with Scottish Dance Theatre

More Info
sdt-ritualia

Scottish Dance Theatre: RITUALIA & The Circle

Saturday 1 Jun 2019

An exhilarating new Double Bill from Scottish Dance theatre

More Info
jackie-oates-website-crops

Foyer Folk

Friday 24 May 2019

Featuring Jackie Oates

More Info
drumworks

Family Jam: Drums!

Sunday 19 May 2019

Fun high-energy workshops for all the family led by Barbican Artistic Associates Drum Works

More Info
tom-ades

Britten Sinfonia: Beethoven Symphonies No.7 & No.8

Saturday 18 May 2019

Britten Sinfonia and Thomas Adès’ Beethoven partnership returns to Saffron Hall

More Info