Archive

jonian-ilias-kadesha-credit-kaupo-kikkas

Jonian Ilias Kadesha & Noam Greenberg

Sunday 28 Jun 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
barnet

Elgar: The Dream of Gerontius

Saturday 27 Jun 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
libby-key

Foyer Jazz

Friday 26 Jun 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
amanda-owen-1

An Afternoon with Amanda Owen

Sunday 21 Jun 2020

This event will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
ladysmith-black-mambazo

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Saturday 20 Jun 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
john-lill-website-crop

John Lill

Sunday 24 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
jacqui-dankworth-website-crop

Jacqui Dankworth & her Orchestra

Saturday 23 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
dav-o-hig

Foyer Jazz

Friday 22 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
funharmonics

Before the Firebird – FUNharmonics

Sunday 17 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
alison

Britten Sinfonia with Alison Balsom

Saturday 16 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
b6c708f0-06ca-4148-865e-d561e17a398b-2060x1236-1

Foyer Talk: Wendy Cope

Friday 15 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
nitin-sawhney-website-crop

Nitin Sawhney

Friday 8 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
untitled

An Evening with Hannah Critchlow

Wednesday 6 May 2020

This event will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
pappano_antonio_2013c_pc_-musacchio-ianniello-licensed-to-emi-classics_300

London Philharmonic Orchestra & Sir Antonio Pappano

Saturday 2 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
wind-band

Pupils of The Leys School

Friday 1 May 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update ticket-holders with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
francofagioli_igorstudio_dg_01

il pomo d’oro & Franco Fagioli

Sunday 26 Apr 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update you with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
juliet-kelly-crop-2

Foyer Jazz

Saturday 25 Apr 2020

This event will be cancelled or postponed. We will update you with more information as soon as we can.

More Info
overflow

Alexander Whitley Dance Company – Overflow

Friday 24 Apr 2020

This concert will be cancelled or postponed. We will update you with more information as soon as we can.

More Info

Join our newsletter