Sunday 28 Jun 2020

Jonian Ilias Kadesha & Noam Greenberg

£10 (under 18s free) Book Now
Jonian Ilias Kadesha & Noam Greenberg
£10 (under 18s free) Book Now

“To regard him simply as a huge talent is not enough” said one German critic of the young Greek violinist Jonian Ilias Kadesha. “There is an element of pure genius in this young man.” He’ll be bringing to life Mozart’s brooding masterpiece and Stravinsky’s homage to Tchaikovsky, finishing with Romanian composer George Enescu’s folkloric Sonata No.3.

Please join us after the recital for a complimentary tea, coffee, sherry or squash.

To book access tickets, please email or ring our Box Office. Access tickets can also be booked online. Find out more about access here

Our free minibus service between Audley End Station and Saffron Hall will not be in operation for this event

Presented by Saffron Hall

Venue: Saffron Hall

28 Jun 2020 - 3pm Book Now
Jonian Ilias Kadesha violin
Noam Greenberg piano

Mozart Violin Sonata in F K.377

Stravinsky Divertimento, transcription for violin & piano by Stravinsky & Samuel Dushkin (after The Fairy’s Kiss)

Enescu Violin Sonata No.3 Op.25